Skip to Main Content
Page banner

We welcome you to use this space to share resources, tools, inspiring cases and opportunities with fellow members.

As essential reading we'd recommend starting with the 1) Little Book of Sustainable Landscapes, 2) Landscape Elements resource and Ecoagriculture Partners' 3) Business for Sustainable Landscapes report

Categories

(NEW WEBINAR ADDED) 31 May | Bankable Projects and CPIC Blueprints

Posted by Deesha Chandra (Admin) May 17, 2018 Posted in Past webinars

 
About the webinar 

Join speaker Jim Stephenson formerly from the Climate Change and Sustainability team at PWC who will share a summary of the Conservation Blueprints report published this year.  CPIC is trying to create categories of investable projects allowing bankers to speak to teams from Brasil to Fiji in the same format. Their aim is to create a standardised approach for environmental finance. CPIC is designing specific sets of questions for sectors and Jim is involved in drafting the questions for the Landscape Blueprints, therefore a great opportunity for you to feed in your thoughts! 

Date and time 
31 May at 2pm BST/ 3pm CET/ 9am EDT/ 
 
Dial in details 
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/538534469

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16699006833,,538534469# or +16465588656,,538534469# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 
        Brazil: +55 21 3958 7888 or +55 11 4680 6788 
        South Africa: +27 87 551 7702 
    Meeting ID: 538 534 469
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/eokT5hQ0g

This post was edited on Jun 28, 2018 by Deesha Chandra

Conservation_Investment_blueprints_ldvi8z.png
Subscribe This post has 1 subscriber

SIGN IN or REGISTER NOW to join the discussion

Share